November 13, 2017

November 13, 2017

2 rounds of :

30 secs on/10 off of :

barbell thrusters

wall sit

eye level kb swings

sit-ups 


power clean + clean + jerk (5 min wu + 7 sets, every 1:15 x 1 rep of complex.


At 0:00 on the clock do 1/3 of "Karen"

50 Wall Ball (20/14)

Rest til 5:00 and repeat.
Rest til 10:00 and finished.

Log fastest round for score and log other two sets in comment box.notes :
- rx+ = 150 wall ball shots for time.
- level 2 scaling = 15 minute emom of 10 reps @ wall ball weight of choice.
- level 3 scaling = 10 minute emom of 10 reps @ wall ball weight of choice (100 total reps).

92 comments (Add your own)

1. Ellinep wrote:
Buying Viagra Over Night Delivery Side Affects Of Amoxicillin In Dogs buy cialis online Amoxicillin Interaction With Sertraline Speedial

Fri, June 1, 2018 @ 10:12 AM

2. Brandonencax wrote:
http://viagrannq.com - viagra
viagra
viagra
http://viagrappa.com - viagra
viagra
viagra
http://viagrannq.com - buy viagra
buy viagra
buy viagra
http://viagrappa.com - buy viagra
buy viagra
buy viagra

Thu, June 28, 2018 @ 12:18 PM

3. Gregorylooms wrote:
http://viagrannq.com - viagra
viagra
viagra
http://viagrappa.com - viagra
viagra
viagra
http://viagrannq.com - buy viagra
buy viagra
buy viagra
http://viagrappa.com - buy viagra
buy viagra
buy viagra

Fri, June 29, 2018 @ 8:21 AM

4. KevinGef wrote:
http://www.justmj.ru/go?http://levitrarrr.com/
http://dm-kameya.ru/bitrix/rk.php?id=8&event1=banner&event2=click&event3=1+%2F+%5B8%5D+%5BBT3%5D+%C8%ED%E2%EE%EB%FE%EA%F1&goto=http://viagrannq.com
http://www.tusanuncios.com/jumper?url=http://viagranorx.com
http://weekly.dockerone.com/redirect?url=http://viagrappa.com
http://www.culturagay.it/redirect?url=http://viagrarpr.com
http://admin.logograph.com/redirect.php?url=http://viagravvr.com

Mon, July 30, 2018 @ 6:16 PM

5. ThomasRot wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy hydrocodone excellent internet site.

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 10:37 PM

6. ThomasRot wrote:
Hi! adderall online pharmacy great web page.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 7:41 AM

7. ThomasRot wrote:
Hello there! suboxone online pharmacy very good internet site.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 8:30 PM

8. ThomasRot wrote:
Hi there! indian pharmacy online beneficial website.

Sat, August 11, 2018 @ 7:22 AM

9. Melvinnef wrote:
Hello there! propecia cheap good internet site.

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 6:43 PM

10. Melvinnef wrote:
Hi there! cheap propecia in uk very good web site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 9:54 AM

11. Melvinnef wrote:
Hello! reliable place to buy propecia online beneficial site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 8:51 PM

12. Melvinnef wrote:
Howdy! buy propecia pills online good internet site.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 8:54 AM

13. Melvinnef wrote:
Howdy! buy propecia japan good website.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 6:23 PM

14. BruceNIT wrote:
Hi! pharmacy website good site.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 7:53 PM

15. BruceNIT wrote:
Hi there! trustpharmacy excellent internet site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 4:25 AM

16. BruceNIT wrote:
Hello there! buy antibiotics online without a prescription excellent website.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 5:56 PM

17. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hi there! mexican online pharmacy reviews beneficial site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 7:47 PM

18. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hi! rx online pharmacy very good website.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 5:13 AM

19. Joshuapievy wrote:
Howdy! top online no prescription pharmacies very good internet site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 4:23 PM

20. Joshuapievy wrote:
Howdy! adderall canada pharmacy beneficial internet site.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 12:25 AM

21. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hello! best online oharmacy no prescription beneficial web page.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 9:11 AM

22. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacy search beneficial website.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 1:25 AM

23. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hello there! adipex online good internet site.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 4:21 PM

24. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hi there! mexico pharmacy drugs good site.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 7:49 PM

25. Joshuapievy wrote:
Howdy! on line canadain pharmacy excellent web page.

Tue, August 21, 2018 @ 5:15 PM

26. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hi! pharmacy online 365 beneficial site.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 4:24 AM

27. Joshuapievy wrote:
Hi there! reputable online pharmacy for generic viagra great website.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 12:39 PM

28. Haroldfieda wrote:
Hi! trusted online pharmacy reviews excellent web page.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 6:10 PM

29. Haroldfieda wrote:
Hello! testosterone online pharmacy good internet site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 5:12 AM

30. Haroldfieda wrote:
Hello! online pharmacy canada great website.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 1:38 PM

31. WilliamEpist wrote:
Hi! propecia beneficial site.

Wed, August 29, 2018 @ 8:19 PM

32. WilliamEpist wrote:
Hi there! propecia excellent web page.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 7:49 AM

33. WilliamEpist wrote:
Howdy! finasteride very good website.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 8:33 PM

34. WilliamEpist wrote:
Hello! finasteride good web site.

Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 5:04 PM

35. WilliamEpist wrote:
Hi! finasteride very good internet site.

Sat, September 1, 2018 @ 9:53 AM

36. Philipgreta wrote:
Hi there! prozac online beneficial web site.

Mon, September 10, 2018 @ 8:09 PM

37. Philipgreta wrote:
Hi there! order fluoxetine online very good web page.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 7:27 AM

38. Philipgreta wrote:
Hi! order prozac online beneficial internet site.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 5:07 PM

39. Ronniefab wrote:
Hi! levitra 10mg excellent web page.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 8:56 PM

40. Charleschusy wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacies great site.

Wed, September 12, 2018 @ 7:58 PM

41. Charleschusy wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy very good site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 5:41 AM

42. Henryaward wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacy great site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 7:10 PM

43. Robertfus wrote:
Hello! canada pharmacy no prescription good web page.

Wed, September 19, 2018 @ 9:28 PM

44. Robertfus wrote:
Hi there! online canadian pharmacy good site.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 9:43 AM

45. wrote:
Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and
detailed information you provide. It's nice to come
across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed material.
Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm including your
RSS feeds to my Google account.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 8:20 PM

46. Faustospept wrote:
Hi there! buy prednisone with no prescription good web page.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 11:30 PM

47. EdwardKix wrote:
Hi there! buy cialis with no prescription beneficial website.

Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 9:52 PM

48. MarioWenue wrote:
Hello! buy propecia no prescription good web page.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 12:05 AM

49. Pedroabiva wrote:
Hello! free samples of viagra beneficial website.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 9:44 PM

50. wrote:
I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever
work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys
I've incorporated you guys to blogroll.

Fri, September 28, 2018 @ 7:20 PM

51. PerrySap wrote:
Hello! latisse online pharmacy great website.

Tue, October 2, 2018 @ 7:24 PM

52. PerrySap wrote:
Howdy! cheap cialis online canadian pharmacy good website.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 6:41 PM

53. wrote:
Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after browsing through many of the articles I realized it's new
to me. Nonetheless, I'm certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I'll be
book-marking it and checking back regularly!

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 1:19 AM

54. Kellyaqual wrote:
Hello there! order levitra good web site.

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 9:12 PM

55. MarlonMuche wrote:
Hi! propecia for cheap very good website.

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

56. wrote:
My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used to be totally right.
This submit truly made my day. You cann't consider simply how so
much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 1:33 PM

57. RobertBiank wrote:
Hello there! trustpharmacy great site.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 11:57 PM

58. MelvinWeaky wrote:
Hi there! viagra online pharmacy great web page.

Fri, October 19, 2018 @ 10:20 PM

59. MelvinWeaky wrote:
Hi! india online pharmacy great web site.

Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 4:48 PM

60. wrote:
Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
I am going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you
continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.
Cheers!

Mon, October 22, 2018 @ 4:42 AM

61. wrote:
Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to convey her.

Mon, October 22, 2018 @ 5:57 AM

62. JamesCog wrote:
Hello! trusted online pharmacy reviews beneficial web page.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 11:54 PM

63. Allenshene wrote:
Hi there! online pet pharmacy good web page.

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 11:01 PM

64. Allenshene wrote:
Hello there! online mexican pharmacy excellent web site.

Fri, October 26, 2018 @ 9:53 AM

65. NormanOmigo wrote:
Hello! no precription online pharmacy vote good web site.

Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 9:27 PM

66. NormanOmigo wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacies in usa without perscription very good site.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 2:38 PM

67. Roberthet wrote:
Hi there! order cialis good site.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 11:15 PM

68. Roberthet wrote:
Hello there! purchase cialis very good website.

Mon, October 29, 2018 @ 2:05 PM

69. Frankemurb wrote:
Hello there! buy cialis uk great web site.

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 3:33 PM

70. Jameslar wrote:
Howdy! no prescription online pharmacy very good web site.

Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 7:28 AM

71. Frankemurb wrote:
Hello there! buy propecia from boots beneficial website.

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 6:39 AM

72. RalphNof wrote:
Hi there! pharmacy technician training online very good web site.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 2:29 AM

73. WilliamUtide wrote:
Hi! order cialis generic great site.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 2:39 AM

74. RalphNof wrote:
Hi! overseas online pharmacies excellent website.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 6:22 AM

75. Frankemurb wrote:
Howdy! order cialis online india good site.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 7:22 AM

76. Frankemurb wrote:
Hello there! where to buy cialis pills very good website.

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 3:30 PM

77. Jamesmaf wrote:
Hello there! what is trust pharmacy beneficial web site.

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 10:45 PM

78. Jamesmaf wrote:
Hi! best online no prescription viagra site good site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 12:35 PM

79. Jamesmaf wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacys very good web page.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 12:40 AM

80. Jamesmaf wrote:
Hi! online pharmacys very good internet site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 1:10 PM

81. Jamesnah wrote:
Hello there! pharmacy school online beneficial internet site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 10:34 PM

82. BradleyNof wrote:
Howdy! prescription drugs online without beneficial website.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 3:35 AM

83. RalphNof wrote:
Hello there! price prescription great site.

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 6:52 PM

84. RalphNof wrote:
Hello there! no prescription pharmacy good website.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 11:44 AM

85. Martinfoogy wrote:
Hi there! pharcharmy online no precipitation good web page.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 8:59 PM

86. Martinfoogy wrote:
Hello there! global pharmacy canada beneficial web site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 4:42 PM

87. GregoryScani wrote:
Hello! drug cost lookup very good web page.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 8:58 PM

88. GregoryScani wrote:
Hi! order drugs online good web site.

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 11:36 AM

89. GregoryScani wrote:
Hi! canadian pharmacy online great internet site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 2:09 AM

90. EmmettDip wrote:
Hi! cadanadian pharmacy beneficial web site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 10:35 PM

91. EmmettDip wrote:
Hello! www drugs great internet site.

Thu, November 15, 2018 @ 12:50 PM

92. EmmettDip wrote:
Hi there! canadadrugs com reviews beneficial site.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 3:42 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.