February 20, 2013

February 20, 2013

WOD

2000m Row

200 Burpees

200 Air Squats

200 Sit-ups

200 Push-ups

200 KB Swings

10 comments (Add your own)

1. Elisa wrote:
I totally agree with both. I too am a kgredrianten teacher but private ( Montessori ) I always get when will she/he do this? if parent knew what Montessori was they would know it happens when that individual child is ready

Sun, July 28, 2013 @ 5:47 AM

2. Oliver wrote:
What you @izlude2 What you can do is, perform sit-ups but don't go all the way, half of the cetplome sit-up is a good start, you can work your way up from there.Gonna take you longer though

Sun, September 1, 2013 @ 1:02 PM

3. personal health insurance texas wrote:
Holy shiznit, this is so cool thank you.

Sun, September 22, 2013 @ 9:31 PM

4. viagra vs cialis wrote:
At last! Something clear I can understand. Thanks!

Fri, September 27, 2013 @ 5:27 PM

5. Smithe583 wrote:
In fact when someone doesnt understand then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place. aedbdffeckedegak

Sat, April 19, 2014 @ 2:30 PM

6. Pharmc482 wrote:
Very nice site! cheap goods

Sun, April 20, 2014 @ 7:18 AM

7. Smithb756 wrote:
Hey there, You have done a great job. I'll definitely digg it and personally recommend to acagggadbdgaeebe

Thu, July 3, 2014 @ 11:04 PM

8. Smithf184 wrote:
I really like your writing style, great info, thank you for putting up decfcedeggdkkafk

Sat, July 5, 2014 @ 10:08 PM

9. Smithk862 wrote:
reverse phone lookup free results I am no longer positive ebddecggdakdbbad

Tue, August 9, 2016 @ 7:11 AM

10. Smithk158 wrote:
Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to return the choose.I am trying to to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to use a few of your ideas!! beagfbdekebbgkke

Sat, September 24, 2016 @ 6:02 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.